Club Officers

2022 Club Officers:

President: M. Wilson
Vice President: K. Knuteson
Corresponding Secretary: H. Weise (see Contact Page if you need to send club business)
Recording Secretary: S. Hamilton
Treasurer: P. Cobb
Board Members:  G. Gausman, S. Sauther, G. George-Sackett, H. Haynes

Other Contacts (club members only):

To change email address for the club email list: S. Hamilton
To change general membership listing info: S. Hamilton
To change breeder’s list (website only) or website issues: L. Myhre

Comments are closed.